Board of Councilors

HomeAbout UsBoard of Councilors

Board of Councilors


Bruce K. Fenton, Esq., Board Chair

Timothy R. Schantz, Executive Vice Chair

Nathan K. Raab, Secretary

Majid Alsayegh, Treasurer, Vice Chair for Planning and Finance

Lori E. Cohen, Vice Chair for Institutional Advancement

Alice L. George, Vice Chair for Collections and Programs

Steven R. Klammer, Esq., Vice Chair for Audit

Collin F. McNeil, At-Large Member of the Executive Committee 

David A. Othmer, At-Large Member of the Executive Committee


Paul A. E. Cummings

Peter Elkes

Sandra Hewlett

Krishna Lahiri

J. Rudy Lewis

Walter M. Licht

Dorothy Mather Ix

Elizabeth Milroy

Gregory Montanaro

Georgiana Noll

Kevin Passerini

Sarah D. Price

Henry F. Reichner, Esq.

Tom Riley

Robert J. Rittenhouse

Representative James R. Roebuck, Jr.

Jay Rose

Jeffrey D. Zudeck, Esq.

Ex Officio



Henry Lafayette Collins III

George W. Connell

David W. Maxey, Esq.

Charles E. Mather III

Harrison M. Wright